We are looking for a great nanny for one child in Silver Spring. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke and who is comfortable with pets. We need a caregiver every Friday and Saturday from 4:30-8:30. A flexible schedule is required because some days I will need the babysitter to stay an extra hour, although most days it will be 4:30-8:30. I also would need them to be ...
this weekLaurel, MD+9 milesJobs
Our first child, we travel a lot, own two business and I'm in school. Additional needs include meal prep, having a reliable car and a non-smoker.
Baby on the way due November 2019, looking for a Nanny share beginning in March of 2020
Looking for a part-time nanny or a nanny share for our newborn with an anticipated start date sometime in early October. Nanny needed for Tuesday s and Wednesday s. The perfect candidate is infant CPR certified, comfortable with a house cat, non smoker, and has reliable transportation.
In need of an experienced nanny to care for 2 young children (20 mnths and 2 yrs old). Location will either be in Mt. Washington or Hampden. Care is needed weekdays from about 7:30-5:00. We are looking for someone who has background/interest in setting up activities and learning opportunities, and spending time outdoors. Must have own transportation and be CPR certified. Start date is flexible ...
Application: Nice to meet you! My name is Karen . I m a raising senior & I am searching for a baby-sitter position in Hyattsville, Maryland during my summer . I worked with children before &could drive .I promise to be capable and skillful employee. Services And Training: I am happy to help with date night supervising, homework help, and swimming supervision. I also are comfortable working with...
Looking for a nanny share for our 2 children (1 year, 2.5 year). Full time daycare M,W,F (9-6) and extended hours on T,Th (9-7:30pm). Hoping to host with another family.
I am a correctional officer & my schedule switches every 2 weeks ..we are in need for a nanny during some days during the week & weekends ...I have twin baby girls and a seven year old son ...thank you !
Expecting a little girl in October 2019! Open to nanny share hopefully starting in January 2020.
Two very well mannered girls that need after school care for a few hours a day. Need someone that can drive the oldest to activities (soccer and lacrosse practice). Open to nanny share.
I want you to start part-time from October first until October 30th tentatively. Until the baby comes, the main tasks are to bring Vrishank from school, feed him, bathe him, help with light house work etc. So I am thinking it will be best if you can come during the evenings, may be from 5:30-7:30 or from 6-8. I am assuming that this way, you can continue working at CLC in the morning, since I n...
Hi ! My name is Michael. Me and my wife are looking for a nanny for our nine months old angel!
Looking for a nanny fr a three month old just to be able to watch the child while I arrive home from working nightshift, shower and nap. My schedule varies, but I try to keep it as regulated as possible. I usually know my schedule 3-4 weeks in advance, if not earlier.
Looking for a nanny for my daughter Skyler, eighteen months in the Butcher's Hill neighborhood. We are looking for a nanny that would work from 9 5, M through F. Someone who is comfortable with dogs and who is open to getting out and doing lots of activities.
Hello. I am looking for a nanny share for my nine month old daughter I will only need part time service, however, I am open to exploring full time options if that is required. My preference is three days a week for eight hours a day for a total of 24 hours a week. I am open to a nanny share and, based off of past background, think that is best.